The 2016 Congress of Neighborhoods announces the passing of Neighborhood Council Leaders and Individuals who have made a significant contribution to the Neighborhood Council System and their Communities. 

CM Bill Rosendahl.jpg

FORMER Councilman Bill Rosendahl
Council District 11

Henry Bloomfield — Watts NC

Florence Dorick — North Hollywood North East NC

Alan Fine — Bel Air-Beverly Crest NC

Michael Jones — Sunland-Tujunga NC

Mary Kaufman — Chatsworth NC

J. Richard Leyner — Encino NC

Challis MacPherson — Venice NC

Al Piantanida — Arleta NC

Dick Rippey — Porter Ranch NC

Dr. Ortha R. Scott — CANNDU NC

Stuart Simen — NC Valley Village

Frank Wada — Lincoln Heights NC

Allan Wertheim — Tarzana NC

Dorothy Wilson — Canoga Park NC         


*Please Note that the above list is as of 8/20/16. Any omissions are unintentional*